Concert Announcements: Reba, Cheap Trick, Five Finger Death Punch, and more

click to enlarge Reba - PHOTO: ROBBY KLEIN

Photo: Robby Klein

Reba

Stay up-to-date with your favorite artists and musicians coming to Pittsburgh. Each week, Pittsburgh City Paper will bring you the most recent concert announcements so you never miss a show.


Rock
Chicago, Rick Springfield. Sat., July 25. KeyBank Pavillion, Burgettstown.
Cheap Trick. Sun., Feb. 9. Palace Theatre, Greensburg.
Standard Broadcast. Thu., Feb. 6. Thunderbird Café & Music Hall, Lawrenceville.
Blue October. Fri., April 10. Stage AE, North Side.
Fuel. Fri., Jan. 17. Jergel's, Warrendale.

Country
Reba. Thu., March 26. PPG Paints Arena, Uptown.
Jameson Rodgers. Fri., March 27. Jergel's Rhythm Grille, Warrendale.
Billy Gilman. Thu., Feb. 27. Crafthouse Stage & Grill, Whitehall.
Mark Chesnut. Sat., March 21. Jergel's Rhythm Grille, Warrendale.


Jazz
Postmodern Jukebox. Mon., March 23. Carnegie Music Hall, Homestead.
Jake Shimabukuro. Mon., Feb. 17. Oaks Theater, Oakmont.

Electronic
Lords of Acid. Sun., April 5. Crafthouse Stage & Grill, Whitehall.

Metal
Five Finger Death Punch. Thu., May 14. PPG Paints Arena, Uptown.
Exist. Thu., Feb. 13. The Smiling Moose, South Side.

click to enlarge Robert Cray - PHOTO: JAMES L. BASS

Photo: James L. Bass

Robert Cray

Blues
Billy Price Band. Sat., April 25.  Thunderbird Café & Music Hall, Lawrenceville.
Robert Cray. Fri., March 13. Palace Theatre, Greensburg.

R&B
Jacquees. Mon., Feb. 24. Rex Theater, South Side.

Tribute
A Ray Charles Review (Clinton Clegg of The Commonheart). Second Night Added. Sun. Dec. 22. Club Cafe, South Side.